marimba music capetown

All about marimba music in Cape Town

Tracy Chapman – Baby Can I Hold You – Cover- Abakhaya Marimba Band

Abakhaya Marimba Band covers Tracy Chapman – Baby Can I Hold You. The first time I heard this version of this Tracy Chapman song, I was very impressed – and I still am.

Abakhaya has this ability to break a song down to its essence, and deliver that essence with flair. I hope you enjoy!

If you would like Abakhaya to perform at your event in Cape Town, anywhere in South Africa or anywhere in the world, you can send an email to original_hgm@hotmail.com

The Marimba Guy in Cape Town

January 16, 2012 Posted by | Marimba Bands | , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Abakhaya Marimba Band Drumming with American Girls Dancing on Stage

Abakhaya Marimba Band Drumming  with American girls dancing on stage in Mama Africa, Cape Town South Africa:

 

If you would like Abakhaya to perform at your event in Cape Town, anywhere in South Africa or anywhere in the world, you can send an email to original_hgm@hotmail.com

The Marimba Guy in Cape Town

January 16, 2012 Posted by | Marimba Bands | , , , , | Leave a comment